*
*
*

HRT Group

a local partner, a global solution

Get in touch

How to find us

HRT Group

Address:
163, rue du Kiem
L-8030 Strassen
Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

 

T: +352 45 80 78 1
F: +352 45 80 78  21


Philippe Richelle
Chairman
prichelle@pkf-hrt.lu
T: (+352) 45 80 78 302


Alain Lam
CEO
alam@pkf-hrt.lu
T: (+352) 45 80 78 153


Brigitte Denis
Audit & Corporate Management Services Partner
bdenis@pkf-hrt.lu
T: (+352) 45 80 78 108


Paul Leyder
Tax Partner
pleyder@pkf-hrt.lu
T: (+352) 45 80 78 117


Cornelia Mettlen
Corporate Management Services Partner
cmettlen@pkf-hrt.lu
T: (+352) 45 80 78 118


Jean-Philippe Barret
Audit Partner
jpbarret@pkf-hrt.lu
T: (+352) 45 80 78 220


Hugo Muller
Audit Partner
hmuller@pkf-hrt.lu
T: (+352) 45 80 78 227


 

Cornelius Bechtel

Corporate Management Services Partner

cbechtel@pkf-hrt.lu

T: (+352) 45 80 78 149


Contact Us

               

* Mandatory Fields

Get In Touch

For more information on how our services can help your business, get in touch.

* *
*